New Vans Choose your perfect new van, compare offers and buy at a price that’s right for you.

VAN BUSINESS CENTRES

At Eden Motor Group, we’re delighted to present the Vauxhall van collection, comprising a trio of practical and versatile commercial vehicles. If you require a compact van that delivers a car-like driving experience, the Combo is a great choice. For something a little larger, may we suggest the Vivaro? If you need something that offers copious amounts of interior space and enormous flexibility, the Movano is your best bet. The latter is available in Platform Cab, Chassis Cab and Crew Cab iterations too.

All Vauxhall vans exude the same exacting levels of quality for which its passenger vehicles are renowned, meaning you can take to the road in a vehicle that is stylish, comfortable, and packed with the latest technology. And, with a range of purchasing options available across the lineup, you can be confident of securing great value for money too.

Click through to the individual listing pages to learn more or get in touch with a member of the team at Eden Vauxhall today. We’ll be happy to answer any questions you may have and help get you behind the wheel on a test drive.

PROFESSIONAL

  • Wide range of award-winning vans available that can bespoke to your needs
  • Vauxhall-trained technicians
  • LCV specialists on hand to discuss your bespoke needs 
  • Fitment of genuine Vauxhall parts with a 12-month warranty
  • Class 7 MOT facility and 5-tonne lift capability
  • Van tyre availability

CONVENIENT

  • 90 mins express servicing (pre booked servicing)
  • Overnight servicing - drop your van off at 5pm and it will be ready by 10am the next day (pre-booked servicing)
  • Service bookings within 3 working days
  • Express drop off - just drop your keys and go
  • Booking confirmation within 20 minutes
  • While-you-wait for repairs when parts are on site
  • While-you-wait for servicing
  • Continued mobility with either collection/delivery or courtesy vehicles
  • Diagnosis for urgent repairs within 24 hours

ADDED VALUE

  • Free wash and vacuum with every service
  • Free fitting of wiper blacs and exterior bulbs (not xenon/LED) purchased at the time of repair
  • National fixed price AdBlue fill ups £24.99
  • National, all inclusive pricing
  • Regular progress updates

Each of our commercial vehicle specialists are on stand-by to visit you at your business - simply get in touch and we'll work out a time that's convenient for you:

Commercial Specialist

Banbury

Lauren Ball

lauren.ball@edenvauxhall.com

01295 755400

Oxford

Brad Greene

bradley.greene@edenvauxhall.com

01865 856500

Newbury

Mark Poulsom

mark.poulsom@edenvauxhall.com

01635 580600

Swindon

Will Henderson

william.henderson@edenvauxhall.com

01793 883600

Reading

Karl Double

karl.double@edenvauxhall.com

01189 394394
Camberley

James Anderson

james.anderson@edenvauxhall.com

01276 691800
Fareham

Natasha Smith

natasha.smith@edenvauxhall.com

01329 231511
Branksome

Alan Hocking

alan.hocking@edenvauxhall.com

01202 545710
Christchurch

Chris Hall

chris.hall@edenvauxhall.com

01202 489000
Torbay

Dave Goodman

dave.goodman@edenvauxhall.com

01803 523506
Honiton

Matt Clothier-Smith

matt.clothier-smith@edenvauxhall.com

01404 45961
Exeter

Gary Cook

gary.cook@edenvauxhall.com

01392 202800
Free & Fast Buy my vehicle online. When selling or part-exchanging your vehicle, it is essential to know what your vehicle is worth in order to get the best price.